COLLECTION TERRAZZO

Stone and fragments

Luminaire Authentik is putting a fresh spin on a classic design with its new Terrazzo collection. Terrazzo is a combination of marble, granite, glass, and other natural stone fragments with cement.

Showcasing the beauty of the raw material, this composite gives the end product a speckled, timeless look. Once polished, the terrazzo is smooth, shiny, and long-lasting.

The SAT-T model features a subtle hint of terrazzo in the middle of the light. The circle plating creates a bridge between the two shades for a modern style that doesn’t compromise when it comes to its unique look.

View product

The COMPTON-T model features a terrazzo cylinder that stands out at the top of the shade, evoking the strength and durability of the light cast downwards.

View product

Local artisans

Luminaire Authentik’s Terrazo collection is the fruit of an outstanding partnership with local firm Béton Johnstone. The result is a superior quality collection that is both sophisticated and timeless. A collaboration that shines a beautiful light on local know-how.

Also known as granito, terrazzo is an ancient flooring technique that is essentially a simplified mosaic featuring an infinite variety of colours. Its origins can be traced back a thousand years to the Mediterranean Region.

Our colours

Luminaire Authentik offers countless colour combinations. We carefully select our colours and make sure they reflect our DNA. Discover our Terrazzo selections below that you can match and customize with over 45 colours.

COLLECTION TERRAZZO

De pierres et de fragments

Luminaire Authentik réinvente un classique avec sa nouvelle collection Terrazzo. Le terrazzo est une agglomération de marbre, de granite, de verre ou d’autres pierres naturelles avec du ciment.

Reflétant la beauté des matériaux bruts, la composition de divers fragments de pierres donne un fini moucheté et intemporel. Une fois poli, le terrazzo devient lisse, brillant et d’une durabilité inégalée.

Le modèle SAT-T comporte une délicate insertion de terrazzo au centre du luminaire. La plaque circulaire crée un liant entre deux cloches disposées dos-à-dos, pour un style épuré sans compromis sur l’originalité.

Voir le produit

Le modèle COMPTON-T offre une insertion cylindrique de terrazzo bien assumée au sommet de l’abat-jour. Les deux formes agencées suggèrent robustesse et pérrenité à tout éclairage dirigé vers le bas.

Voir le produit

DES ARTISANS D’ICI

La collection Terrazzo de Luminaire Authentik est le fruit d’une collaboration exceptionnelle avec l’entreprise locale Béton Johnstone. Le résultat? Une collection intemporelle, de qualité supérieure et si chic! Un partenariat qui sublime le savoir-faire d’ici.

Aussi appelé granito, le terrazzo est une technique ancestrale de revêtement de sols. Version simplifiée de la mosaïque, on retrace sa présence millénaire dans le pourtour méditerranéen, apparaissant dans une variété infinie de couleurs.

Nos couleurs

Luminaire Authentik offre d'innombrables combinaisons de couleurs. Nous sélectionnons attentivement nos couleurs et celles-ci reflètent notre ADN. Voyez ci-dessous nos couleurs de Terrazzo que vous pouvez agencer et personnaliser avec plus de 45 couleurs.